10
Jul
08

El brillo de sus ojos

Es simplemente el brillo de sus ojos el que no me deja apartar la vista, es solamente el brillo de sus ojos y la suavidad de su caricia, es solamente el brillo de sus ojos y la forma de su sonrisa lo que últimamente controla mi vida…

es solamente el brillo de sus ojos, la suavidad de su caricia, la forma de su sonrisa y algo más lo que me mantiene en esta dicha.

— Lord Pats


5 Responses to “El brillo de sus ojos”


  1. mayo 31, 2013 a las 2:10 am

    Excellent way of explaining, and good paragraph to take information concerning my presentation subject, which i am
    going to present in school.

  2. junio 2, 2013 a las 12:09 pm

    This website definitely has all of the information and facts I needed about
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  3. junio 5, 2013 a las 3:10 pm

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!

  4. junio 22, 2013 a las 1:17 am

    I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later and see
    if the problem still exists.

  5. junio 27, 2013 a las 12:40 am

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am actually pleassant to read all at alone place.


Responder

Día a día

julio 2008
L M X J V S D
« Jun   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Popular Populacho

Chale con esta economía…


How rich are you? >>


I'm loaded.
It's official.
I'm the 429,712,644 richest person on earth!


